Contact Us

Location

41 School Street
Brooklin, Maine 04616

School Hours

M-F: 7:50 am – 3pm
Weekends: Closed

Contact

207-359-2133
lmunson@brooklinschool.org
P.O Box 120, Brooklin, ME 04616

STAFF DIRECTORY

Jil Blake PRINCIPAL jblake@brooklinschool.org

Louanne Munson ADMIN ASST. AND MEDICAL ASSISTANT lmunsons@brooklinschool.org

Christian Elkington SUPERINTENDENT celkington@su76.org

Julie Wilson PRE-K/Kindergarten jwilson@brooklinschool.org

Julia Baird GRADE 1/ 2 jbaird@brooklinschool.org

Sharon Thoner GRADE 3-8 ELA sthoner@brooklinschool.org

Rebecca Tapley GRADE 3-8 MATH rtapley@brooklinschool.org

Amy Bebell GRADE 3-8 SUPER STUDIES abell@brooklinschool.org

Neal Kennerk ART AND MEDIA INTEGRATION nkennerk@brooklinschool.org

Marleina Ford MUSIC – 5-8 Band mford@brooklinschool.org

Sara Phillips PERFORMING ARTS sphillips@brooklinschool.org

Amy Bebell TECHNOLOGY abebell@brooklinschool.org

Becky Courtot ED TECHS bcourtot@brooklinschool.org

Heather Clarke ED TECH hwardwell@brooklinschool.org

Jennifer Crafts ED TECH jcrafts@brooklinschool.org

Mark Ensworth PHYSICAL EDUCATION mensworth@brooklinschool.org

Kelly Slaven TITLE I/SPECIAL ED. kslaven@brookinschool.org

Sue Steed SPEECH/LANGUAGE ssteed@brooklinschool.org

Ellen Carville KITCHEN ecarville@brooklinschool.org

David Bowden CUSTODIAN dbowden@brooklinschool.org

Nat Collins BUILDING & MAINTENANCE ncollins@brooklinschool.org

Jenna Billings NURSE jbillings@sedgwickschool.org

Kristen Eberdt SCHOOL COUNSELOR keberdt@brooklinschool.org

Mary Bridgham SPECIAL ED SERVICE 504 DIRECTOR & AFFIRMATIVE ACTION OFFICER mbrridgham@su76.org

As part of the No Child Left Behind (NCLB) federal law, we are required to provide to parents and community members the NCLB report card. 

If you have any questions or comments, please call me at the school or email me at jblake@brooklinschool.org.

Get In Touch

Location:  41 School Street, Brooklin, Maine 04616

Telephone: (207) 359-2133

FAX: (207)-359-2303

Email: lmunson@brooklinschool.org

School Hours: M-F: 7:45am - 3pm

Follow us on Facebook

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This